Contact Us

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: 312.876.0004 Fax: 312.876.1158

Sales

SVP, Communities & Retail Conferences
Amanda Buehner

(216) 978-8822
abuehner@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Tim Ahlering

(312) 940-1556
tahlering@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Tom Corcoran

(215) 757-0218
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Karen Spiegel

(602) 432-9913
kspiegel@winsightmedia.com

Enterprise Sales Director, Retail Media & Events
Jake Venchus

(312) 940-2275
jvenchus@winsightmedia.com

Account Manager
Hannah Johnson

(312) 940-2282
hjohnson@winsightmedia.com

To Submit Print Ad Materials

Heather Stenson
Production Manager

email: hstenson@winsightmedia.com
Phone: (312) 940-1979
File transmission via FTP available. Please call for log-in instructions.

To Submit Online Ad Materials

LaTonya Newbern
Digital Ad Trafficker

Phone: (312) 506-3875
Email: onlinemats@winsightmedia.com